Intro to eReserves

I asked Matt Lumpkin if he would be willing to do a short intro video to eReserves for our faculty development course.  He said “sure!”  No hesitation.  I like that.

So yesterday we shot this short video on his iPhone.

It’s not perfect, but I was happy with it.  (I’ve never thought any video project I’ve done is perfect!)  Now that I think about it, I’d like to shoot another video doing just a Q&A format.  I may be calling Matt on Monday…  This was a really off-the-cuff thing, not much planning.  Matt had some points he wanted to hit but that’s it.  What do you think?

Thanks, Matt!  You’re a pro!

This entry was posted in Library & Technology. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

